Meet The Team

    Andrew Clayton | Managing Director           Gary Clayton | Business Development          Brendan Clayton | Account Manager           Regan Clayton | Account Manager

               M: 0438 014 045                                         M: 0448 005 761                                       M: 0438 010 519                                           M: 0429 309 334

       E: andrew@industroquip.com.au                 E: gary@industroquip.com.au                    E: brendan@industroquip.com.au                E: regan@industroquip.com.au

 

  Genevieve Clayton | Admin Manager           Travis Clayton | Account Manager               Mitch Nolan | Account Manager              Alex Williams | Production Manager

            P: (02) 49320032                                          M: 02 49320032                                       P: (02) 49320032                                        P: (02)49320032

   E: genevieve@industroquip.com.au                E: travis@industroquip.com.au                    E: mitch@industroquip.com.au                  E: alex@industroquip.com.au

        Trent | Day Shift Production                               Helen | Accounts                              Ryan | Night Shift Production                           Cameron | Procurement 

                P: (02) 49320032                                        P: (02)49320032                                        P: (02) 49320032                                      P: (02) 49320032

       E: signs@industroquip.com.au                   E: admin@industroquip.com.au                  E: signs@industroquip.com.au                      E: cs@industroquip.com.au

                     Pat | Despatch                               Luis Tecson | Graphic Designer

                     P: (02) 49320032                                         P: (02)49320032

          E: patrick@industroquip.com.au                      E: design@bannamesh.com.au